History & Rollbacks

Everytime you publish content in Marketpath CMS we save that version to a version history. You can rollback content to any available version. This is particularly helpful if you make a mistake or want to undo a temporary edit.

Interested? Sign up now to be a beta user!

As a beta user you'll pay nothing until your site is live and have immediate lifetime access to all new features released during the beta. When you go-live during the beta, you'll get the benefit of a reduced monthly fee for all the same features you've been using.

signup now